About theatre  News  Repertoire  Press  Video  

2009 YEAR

Visage Movement Theatre Invites you to see the performance which will take place on December 7 (Monday) 2009 at 17.00 on the stage of the Youth Theatre of Uzbekistan (address: 55, Navoiy street, metro stations "Navoiy" and "Pakhtakor")

Program

1st part:
devoted to the 2200th anniversary of Tashkent.
Dance performance "Azimuth".
The performance is inspired by the nature, history, culture and traditions of Uzbekistan.
The first night took place in 2007 in France within the project " Residence des artists ouzbeks aux Rosiers sur Loir".
In 2009 "Azimuth" was presented in Moscow at the 9th International Festival "Four Elements", in the contest "Ethnica".
(duration - 60 minutes)

2nd part: devoted to the International Day of People with Disabilities.
Dance performance "Improvisations from Life" with participation of children and young people with disabilities.

The first night took place in 2006 in Tashkent on the stage of the Academic Russian Drama Theatre of Uzbekistan. With "Improvisations from Life" the Visage Movement Theatre became a laureate of International Festivals of "special" theatres "Protheatre" in Moscow, "Sunny Wave" in Kiev and was awarded with the Prize "Ilkhom 2008" in nomination "For Honor and Dignity in Art".
(The 2nd part starts at 18.15, duration - 60 minutes).

The performance is conducted with the support of:

Embassy of Italy in Uzbekistan
Youth Theatre of Uzbekistan

Contacts: telephone - (998 90) 108 80 54

* * *

Attention! You can find a new section in our website: open and see video fragments of several performances through www.youtube.com

On October 7, 2009 the Visage Movement Theatre Company presented the performance "Azimuth" within the framework of the 9 th International Festival "Four Elements" (music, cinema, theatre, tradition) in the contest "Ethnica" (""). The festival was organized by the Centre of Traditional Culture "Soglasie/Consent/" with participation of the Ministry of Culture of the Russian Federation. Companies of contemporary dance from Moscow, Saint Petersburg, Yekaterinburg, Samara, Kazan, Minsk, Tashkent and Volgograd presented 17 programs on the stage of the Luna Theater (Theatre of the Moon) in the course of three days.
We express our profound gratitude to the Director of the "Four Elements" Festival, Angella Golubeva, for inviting us to this festival and also for the extremely high artistic level of the whole program.

* * *

From August 1 to 15, 2009 the Artistic Director of the Visage Movement Theatre, Lilia Sevastyanova, was in the USA to participate in two summer intensive courses on integrated dance. The first course was organized by the AXIS DANCE Company in Oakland (www.axisdance.org ) and the second one was held by Jurg Kokh, Assistant Professor, Dance Program at the University of Washington, Seattle (http://faculty.washington.edu/kochj/).
We express our gratitude to Jurg Kokh and Judith Smith, the Artistic Director of the AXIS DANCE Company, for sharing generously with their immense and invaluable experience in the sphere of integrated dance.
Lilia Sevastyanova also thanks all those who helped this trip to happen: the Department of Culture, Education and Public Relations of the USA Embassy in Uzbekistan, Rich Hawkins, Vladimir and Rita Vilkevich, Sarah Bolton, Aizada Khalimbetova, Annika Nonhebel and all the dancers of the AXIS DANCE Company.

On June 14, 2009 the Visage Movement Theatre presents REFLECTIONS at the stage of the Russian Academic Drama Theatre of Uzbekistan..
The charitable performance on June 1 is the final show within the project Popularization of performances with participation of people with disabilities. Throughout the year we renewed and showed on various stages of Tashkent several integrated performances produced from 2003 to 2009. All the shows within this project gathered full houses.

We thank the Culture and Arts Program of the Swiss Agency for Development and Cooperation for their support of the project.

We also thank the Russian Academic Drama Theatre of Uzbekistan, the Republican Theatre of Young Spectators, the Uzbek National Academic Drama Theatre for giving us the opportunity to present our performances on their stages.

Sincere gratitude too all people and organizations that helped us in our work this season: Tourist Company OREX.CA, A-Club, Rimma Rashidova, Ludmila Mikurova, Aizada Khalimbetova, Svetlana and Konstantin Tsokolenko (Kiev).

* * *

On May 18, 2009 the Visage Movement Theatre gave a performance at the Italian Ambassadors house at the invitation of his spouse, Mrs. Miho Tokimoto-Ricciulli. We thank Mrs. Miho Tokimoto-Ricciulli for her kind attention to our Company.

From April 3 to 5, 2009 the Visage Movement Theatre participated in theatre market PRO-Teatr -2009 held within the framework of Russian National festival Golden Mask. The programme of PRO-Teatr -2009 included workshops, expositions of all the participants (around 70 theatres), presentations, off-programme (show of the fragments of performances Visage Movement Theatre also showed some fragments).

We thank the Management of the Golden Mask Festival and the Intergovernmental Foundation for Educational, Scientific and Cultural Cooperation (IFESCCO) for funding our travel and participation.

Out gratitude to:
the Advertising Company PROMO (Tashkent),
Tatiayna Fadeeva (Tashkent), and
Nadejda Kulikova (Moscow).
for their help in preparing our exposition at PRO-Teatr -2009.

On March 19, 2009 the Visage Movement Company presented the performance in French MY FRIENDS at the theatre contest Francophone. The young participants of the group told the spectators what is most important in their lives, in the relations with other people. Of course, the young people expressed it not only in words but also through dances.

As the result the Visage Movement Theatre was awarded a wonderful prize the French Cultural Centre named after Viktor Hugo will provide the participants with a free summer course of the French language.

***

On February 23, 2009 the Visage Movement Theatre Company presented a dancing performance "R E F L E C T I O N S" with participation of young people with special needs and professional dancers.

The performance was inspired by Italian culture. Classic and traditional Italian music, antique sculpture and architecture, canvases by the Renaissance painters, poetic heritage, national opera as well as other outstanding achievements of the country are shown through the language of dance theatre.

The production of REFLECTIONS was supported by the Embassy of Italy in Uzbekistan.

***

On January 7, 2009 the Visage Movement Theatre presented a show devoted to Valeriy Kogan, one of the brightest personalities in the group. The show was part of the 7th Charity Fair "Time of Wonders", organized by A-club at the Hotel Dedeman Silk Road Tashkent.

People like Valera are called "kolyasochnik" (someone moving around in a wheelchair). And many people in his situation would feel like doomed, but not Valeriy. His passion for life, will, proactive approach, the support of the parents, friends and theatre colleagues helped him transcend the limits set up by his disease. The spectators could see it in the pieces from various performances with participation of Valeriy and all the dancers of the Visage Movement Theatre.


Art director : Lilia Sevastyanova,   Tel: (+99890) 808 80 54,     e-mail: visage.theatre@gmail.com
Website was created with a assistance of UzSciNet

2009

На главную


2009 ГОД

* * *

7 декабря 2009 г. Театр движения Лик представил два спектакля
на сцене Молодёжного Театра Узбекистана, приуроченных к Международному Дню инвалидов.

Программа

1 отделение: Танцевальный спектакль
"Азимут".
Спектакль вдохновлен природой, историей, культурой и традициями Узбекистана.
Премьера состоялась в 2007 г. во Франции в рамках проекта "Резиденция узбекских артистов в Ле Розье сюр Луар".
В октябре 2009 г. "Азимут" был представлен в Москве на Международном фестивале "Четыре элемента" в конкурсе "Этника".
2 отделение: Танцевальный спектакль "Импровизации на темы жизни"
с участием детей и молодых людей с особенностями развития.

Премьера состоялась в 2006 г. в Ташкенте, на сцене АРДТ Узбекистана.
Со спектаклем "Импровизации на темы жизни" "Театр движения Лик" стал Лауреатом Международных Фестивалей особых театров "Протеатр" в Москве, "Солнечная волна" в Киеве и получил Театральную премию "Ильхом" в номинации "За честь и достоинство в искусстве".

Благодарим Молодёжный Театр Узбекистана, Посольство Италии в Республике Узбекистан и ГУВД г. Ташкента за содействие в данном проекте.

* * *

Внимание! Открыт новый раздел на нашем сайте: видеофрагменты из нескольких спектаклей разных лет на www.youtube.com

7 октября 2009 г. "Театр Движения Лик" представил спектакль "Азимут" в Москве, в рамках IX Международного Фестиваля "Четыре элемента" (музыка, кино, театр, традиция), в конкурсе "Этника". Фестиваль был организован Центром Традиционной Культуры "Согласие" при участии Министерства культуры РФ. Театры современной хореографии из Москвы, С-Петербурга, Екатеринбурга, Самары, Казани, Минска, Ташкента, Волгограда в течении 3-х дней представили 17 программ на сцене Театра Луны.
Благодарим директора Фестиваля "Четыре элемента" Голубеву Анжеллу Владимировну за организацию и проведение Фестиваля, за приглашение на него спектакль "Азимут" и за высочайший, художественный уровень всей программы.

* * *

С 1 по 15 августа художественный руководитель "Театра движения Лик" Лилия Севастьянова находилась в творческой поездке в США, участвуя в двух интенсивных летних курсах по интегрированному танцу, которые проводили: Йорг Кох - преподаватель Университета им. Дж. Вашингтона в г. Сиэтл и "AXIS DANCE Company в г. Окланд.
Благодарим Йорга Коха и Джудит Смит - художественного руководителя AXIS DANCE Company за то, что они щедро поделились своим большим и ценным опытом в области интегрированного танца.
Также Лилия Севастьянова благодарит всех, кто помог в осуществлении данной поздки: Отдел по культуре, образованию и связям с общественностью Посольства США в Узбекистане, Рича Хокинса, Владимира и Риту Вилькевич, Сару Болтон, Айзаду Халимбетову, Анику Нонебель и всех актёров AXIS DANCE Company.

14 июня на сцене Академического Русского Драматического Театра Узбекистана «Театр движения ЛИК» представил благотворительный спектакль «ОТРАЖЕНИЯ».
Спектакль пройдёт в рамках проекта «Популяризация спектаклей с участием людей с инвалидностью в детской и молодёжной среде». В продолжение данного проекта мы восстановили и представили на разных сценических площадках Ташкента шесть интегрированных спектаклей, созданных с 2003 по 2009 г.

Благодарим:

Программу по культуре и искусству Швейцарского Агентства по развитию и сотрудничеству за поддержку данного проекта.
Академический Русский Драматический Театр Узбекистана за возможность представлять спектакли на его сцене.Также выражаем Благодарность и всем, кто помогал нашей деятельности в этом театральном сезоне: Туристическую компанию OREX.CA, A-Club, Римму Рашидову, Людмилу Микурову, Айзаду Халимбетову, Светлану и Константина Цоколенко (Киев).

Благодарим проект UzSciNet за интернетподдержку.

* * *

18 мая «Театр Движения ЛИК» выступил в Резиденции посла Италии по приглашению супруги посла госпожи Михо Токимото-Риччулли. Благодарим сеньору за внимание к нашей компании.

С 3 по 5 апреля «Театр движения ЛИК» участвовал в театральном рынке "PRO-Театр-2009", в рамках национального российского фестиваля «Золотая маска». Программа "PRO-Театр-2009" включала в себя образовательные семинары, экспозиции всех участников (около 70 театров), презентации, ОФФ-программу, на которой Театр движения также представил отрывки из спектаклей.

Благодарим Дирекцию «Золотой маски» и Межгосударственный фонд гуманитарного сотрудничества государств-участников СНГ за поддержку.

Благодарим за помощь в оформлении экспозиции на "PRO-Театр-2009".
Рекламную компанию PROMO, (Ташкент),
Татьяну Фадееву (Ташкент),
Надежду Куликову (Москва).
Благодарим всех, кто посетил наш стенд и проявил глубокий интерес к деятельности «Театра Движения ЛИК».

19 марта на театральном конкурсе Франкофонии Театр Движения ЛИК» представил спектакль на французском языке «Мои друзья». В этом спектакле молодёжь театра рассказала о том, что для них является главным в жизни, в искусстве, в отношениях между людьми. Разумеется, ребята выразили всё это не только словами, но и танцем.

В результате выигран замечательный Приз – Французский культурный центр им. Виктора Гюго предоставляет ребятам летний курс занятий французского языка на благотворительной основе.

* * *

23 февраля «Театр Движения ЛИК» представил премьеру танцевального спектакля «ОТРАЖЕНИЯ»с участием людей с особенностями развития, профессиональных артистов и студийцев.

Премьера состоялась на сцене Академического Русского Драматического Театра Узбекистана.

Спектакль «Отражения» вдохновлен культурой Италии.
Классическая и традиционная итальянская музыка, античная скульптура и зодчество, полотна художников Возрождения, поэтическое наследие, комедия дель арте и другие явления итальянской культуры нашли воплощение в образах современного танцевального театра.

Спектакль поставлен благодаря поддержке Посольства Италии в Узбекистане.

* * *

7 января "Театр движения ЛИК" показал спектакль в рамках 7-й Благотворительной ярмарки "Время чудес", организованной А-club в отеле "Dedeman Silk Road Tashkent". Целью данного представления было рассказать об одной из самых ярких личностей театра - Валерии Когане.

Таких как Валера называют "колясочниками". Для многих людей это звучит как приговор, но не для Валеры. Его интерес к жизни, активная воля, поддержка родных, близких, коллег по театру разрушили рамки, определенные болезнью. Это и продемонстрировали сцены из разных спектаклей с участием Валеры и всех артистов "Театра движения ЛИК".


Руководитель: Лилия Севастьянова,   Телефон: (+998 90) 808 80 54,
e-mail: visage.theatre@gmail.com
Веб-сайт создан при поддержке проекта UzSciNet

ТАШКЕНТ, Узбекистан.
2009 год